JONAS BROTHERS MANIA!

I think you all know how much I love and admire the Jonas Brothers. I am not alone! Build-A-Bear Workshop has JONAS Mania! We are friends and fans of the Jonas Brothers and this furbulous trio has rocked their way into our hearts leaving a pawsitive mark on our history:

• September 2005, the Jonas Brothers performed LIVE at the Saint Louis Galleria to celebrate the Grand Opening of our Friends 2B Made store.

The F2BM store is about to open!

The F2BM store is about to open!

• August 2006, the Jonas Brothers performed LIVE in our Faneuil Hall Marketplace store.

A great day in Boston history :)

A great day in Boston history 🙂

• March 2007, we sent the winner of our Friends Rock Sweepstakes to see them LIVE in concert at the Hannah Montana Best of Both Worlds Tour.
• October 2007, they made a special appearance at our 10th Birthday Celebration at the Saint Louis Galleria.
• November 2007, they performed their hit song “S.O.S.” LIVE on our float at the Macy’s Thanksgiving parade.

We are BEAERY thankful for our JB friends

We are BEAERY thankful for our JB friends

• AND…COMING SOON: September 2009 you can ROCK and ROLL with our NEW JONAS dog!

Yes! NOW the Jonas Brothers are bigger than EVER and we’re excited to announce the launch of this NEW furry friend coming to a store near you September 26!

Guests can make friends with this cute and cuddly rock star that includes an exclusive dog tag necklace and virtual guitar at buildabearville.com. It is soooooo soft too!

And that’s not all! To cele-bear-ate the arrival of this rockin’ new friend FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY, Friday, September 25 from 6 – 8 p.m. we’ll host the JONAS Mania VIP Party! This is sneak peek event at EVERY store where Guests can be one of the first to make JONAS Dog. PLUS each dog will include a FREE shout-out recorded by the Jonas brothers. This is HUGE. The Jonas Brothers recorded this very special message just for our Guests and it’s ONLY available at this event with the purchase of Jonas Dog. This is sure to generate a lot of BUZZ and word-of-mouth advertising!

Check with your local store to see if they have any openings.
ONE shout-out available per JONAS Dog purchase. Limit 2 shout outs per Guest in attendance. Plus, just for attending Guests will receive a FREE backstage pass wristband and a FREE Jonas Brothers headshot with an exclusive virtual gift – a skinny vest and tie for their online character at buildabearville.com.

As if the party wasn’t exciting enough…to support the exciting launch of the JONAS Dog from September 25 through October 12, Guests can enter for a chance to win the Jonas Rock ‘N roll Sweepstakes! Disney Channel and Build-A-Bear Workshop will send the grand prize winner on a trip to meet the stars of JONAS…the Jonas Brothers! PLUS 100 First prize winners will win a JONAS dog

Don’t wait, come celebrate Jonas Mania with us! If you can’t make it Friday night, don’t worry we have plenty of Jonas dogs so come as soon as you can. I will be at our store in St. Louis standing in line…I hope I can sleep, I am so excited!

Hugs,
Maxine

Tags: , ,

13 Responses to “JONAS BROTHERS MANIA!”

  1. zoehearts145 Says:

    🙂 i dont really like the jonas brothers, but if i got to know them for who they really are im sure it would change! http://gettingthrough7thgrade.wordpress.com/ this is my blog 🙂

  2. Kayla Says:

    I can’t wait!!! 🙂
    I might get to go to Saskatoon on friday or saturday! I want to go on Friday though so I can go to the JONAS party but I might be busy 😦
    Oh well!!! 😉
    Have a pawsome day!
    Love,
    Kayla ❤

  3. HayleyChocolate110 Says:

    I don’t live near a BABW store so i couldn’t go. Plus i live in a country where we haven’t had it yet.

  4. AmberFireFeather Says:

    I missed it, but I will be looking forward to the next event, and I know with BAB, it’s gonna be soon! 🙂

  5. Gabriella4LeafClover895 Says:

    Can you please look at my friend’s blog.Here is the link http://tropicalmonkey101.wordpress.com/ hope you like it.

  6. kara Says:

    i did not go to the Mania party but I wish I had!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I hear This is a rumor in some babw stores they wore Skinny jeans.
    I wish could work i babw.
    🙂

  7. Nikkyrockstar Says:

    last night i dreamed that i got the jonas brothers bear but sadly it takes 2 hours to get to a babw near me 😦

  8. jamieyourock41 Says:

    jamieyourock41.wordpress.com is my blog!!!!!

  9. AmberFireFeather Says:

    Maxine, it’s been a while since you last updated. I really like reading your articles so I was wondering if you’r planning any

  10. omjjonasroxs Says:

    If you like the jonas brothers go on my jonas blog called omjjonasroxs.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

